Skip to main content
Shaun Elliott CEO Greater Philadelphia YMCA

Shaun Elliott

President & CEO

Greg Maziarz

Greg Maziarz

Chief Financial Officer


Lauren Bacigalupi

Chief Marketing Officer


Chris Tomlin

Vice President, Development

Tiffany W. Thurman

Tiffany W. Thurman

Vice President, Government and Community Affairs


Mark Morrison

Vice President, IT


Amy Molnar

Vice President, Business Intelligence


Jen Segelken

Vice President, Youth Development


Zeffi Angelikas

Vice President, Operations

Scott Cusworth YMCA

Scott Cusworth

Vice President, Operations


James Cavanaugh

Vice President, Safety and Enterprise Risk Management

John Derham

John Derham

Vice President, Real Estate and Facilities

Andrea Muhammad

Andrea Muhammad

Chief of Staff

Executive Directors



Claine Crew


Alicia Dinnell

Boyertown & Pottstown

Ronna Kassel

Christian Street

Fredericka Christmas

Columbia North & Stephen Klein

Ann Leslie


Wes Wuco

Mt. Laurel

Shea Trogdon


Matt Student


Douglas Nakashima

Rocky Run

Erica Pfaff


Katie Koch

Spring Valley

Michael Tannous

Upper Perkiomen Valley

Justin Spencer-Linzie

West Philadelphia

Bill Seedes

Willow Grove


Child Care

Danielle Rudic

Before & After School Enrichment

Jessica Vogt

Child Care Operations

Karrie Showalter

Early Learning Care



Jackie Pentecharsky

Camp Speers


Community Outreach

Jake McGough

Camden Y

ADA Compliance Officers



Individuals with disabilities may request a workplace accommodation, a modification to a program, policy or practice, or auxiliary aids or services by contacting a Branch ADA Compliance Officer or the Association Office ADA Compliance Officer as noted below. Individuals with disabilities also have the option of contacting the Branch Program Director in person or by calling the YMCA Branch’s main telephone number and asking for the Program Director.

YMCA Non-Discrimination Policy

Find an Officer

Greater Philadelphia YMCA Board of Directors


Kenneth Zekavat (Chair)
Zekavat Investment Group, Inc.

Lisa R. Jacobs, Esq. (Vice Chair)
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP

Peter M, Grollman (Vice Chair)
Children's Hospital of Philadelphia

Christopher Smith (Treasurer)
Transit Systems

George Sweeney (Secretary)
Canon Capital Management Group, LLC

Shaun Elliott (President and CEO)
Greater Philadelphia YMCA

Board Members

Monica Adya
Rutgers School of Business - Camden

Marc J. Armstrong
Aon Risk Services Central, Inc.

Thomas J. Bender, Jr., Esq.
Retired: Littler Mendelson

Geoff Brandon
TD Bank, N.A.

Kristin Burns
Retired: Jazz Pharmaceuticals

Dominique Casimir
Thomas Jefferson University and Jefferson Health

Kevin Christman
Truist Financial

Thomas Decker, Esq.
Cozen O'Connor

Mark Dungan
Willis Towers Watson

Bill Emerson
Emerson Group

Stephen Fera
Independence Blue Cross

Albert Fox
Morgan Stanley

Katie Galbraith
Lankenau Medical Center

Kenneth R. Garrett
Retired: FMC Corporation

Bernard F. Greene, III
Google, LLC

Lee Huang, MPA
Econsult Solutions, Inc.

Brian Lobley

Raymond D. Lukas
Retired: PricewaterhouseCoopers LLP

Jeffrey Lutsky, Esq.
Stradley Ronon Stevens & Young, LLP

Matthew Manders
Retired: Cigna

Sean Murray

Dianne L. Semingson
DLS International

Thomas Shoemaker
Cristo Rey Philadelphia High School

Jeffrey Stauffer
Stauffer Glove & Safety

Daniel Tropeano
Highmark Blue Shield

Richard Webster, Jr.
PECO, an Exelon Corp.

Robert Worley
Republic Bank

Stephanie Zarus
Avancer Group